Administratie

Filter:
02 Katrien Samaillie SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Katrien Samaillie

administrative assistant katrien.samaillie@dlpa.be
59 Daisy SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Daisy Capon

administrative assistant daisy.capon@dlpa.be
54 Corry SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Corry Craeye

administrative assistant corry.craeye@dlpa.be
72 Ilse SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Ilse Demeulemeester

administrative assistant ilse.demeulemeester@dlpa.be
83 DLPA Volckaert SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Lara Delacauw

administrative assistant lara.delacauw@dlpa.be
66 Marieke SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Marieke Sintobin

administrative assistant marieke.sintobin@dlpa.be

If you are not sure wo to turn to, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us