Ons team

52 Lisa SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Lisa De Decker

lawyer - senior associate lisa.dedecker@dlpa.be
56 Aurora SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Aurora Hoet

lawyer - senior associate aurora.hoet@dlpa.be
48 Isabelle SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Isabelle Geselle

lawyer - senior associate isabelle.geselle@dlpa.be
02 Katrien Samaillie SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Katrien Samaillie

administrative assistant katrien.samaillie@dlpa.be
59 Daisy SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Daisy Capon

administrative assistant daisy.capon@dlpa.be
54 Corry SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Corry Craeye

administrative assistant corry.craeye@dlpa.be
18 Ilse Demeulemeester SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Ilse Demeulemeester

administrative assistant ilse.demeulemeester@dlpa.be
39 Marlies SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Marlies Deman

legal administrative assistant marlies.deman@dlpa.be
66 Marieke SQUARE
Group 3 Created with Sketch.

Marieke Sintobin

administrative assistant marieke.sintobin@dlpa.be

if you are not sure who to turn to, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact us

Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies.

Wijzig je hier je cookie voorkeur.

Privacy statement



Deze site maakt gebruikt van cookies zoals beschreven staat in onze privacyverklaring. Hier kan je de cookies wijzigen of alle cookies aanvaarden door op OK te klikken